7.1 Settings and shortcut interaction

AirtestIDE provides some additional configuration options. In the menu bar of the main interface, you can select Options-Settings to enter the settings interface:

image

1. Core

language settings

In the Language option, you can set the language of AirtestIDE to Chinese (zh_CN) or English (en_US).

Skin theme settings

In the drop-down menu of Theme, you can select the skin theme of AirtestIDE. There are currently two themes available, the dark theme DarkShadow and the light theme MoonLight.

2. Device

View the coordinates of your phone screen

Check the Show Real-time Cursor Coordinate option to display the coordinates of the mouse position on the phone screen in real time. And you can easily get the coordinates. At this time, Click the right mouse button and you can also automatically copy the current coordinate information to the clipboard. So you only need to paste directly to insert the coordinates of the click position in the code.

In the case where the Show Real-time Cursor Coordinate option is checked, and then you check the Relative Coordinate option , the IDE will display the relative coordinates from (0, 0) to (1, 1).Using relative coordinates can avoid problems such as cross-resolution operating points beyond the screen, and relative coordinates can make coordinate operations more compatible.

image

Embedded mode of Windows window

Since some windows applications may have some problems in the default embedding scheme, such as the inability to embed, the inability to operate the application after embedding, the black screen, etc., we also provide an alternate embedding solution.Check the option Connect windows without embedding to use the alternate scheme for Windows mode operation.

If this option is checked, when embedding the windows window, please use the display desktop of Windows and minimize all applications on the desktop, then only restore AirtestIDE and the application under test to the desktop.Click on AirtestIDE's Select Window button, use the green box to select the application to be tested, then the IDE's device panel will disappear, and you can record normally.

The effect displayed on the phone screen

When the Android phone is connected, AirtestIDE will display the real-time synchronization screen of the phone in the Device window.If you feel the clarity is low, you can modify the value of Mobile Device Display Pixels. The higher the number, the higher the resolution.The default is 800, and the value ranges from 300 to 2000.

If you still feel that the real-time picture clarity of the mobile phone is not high enough, you can check the Use Javacap mode in the drop-down menu before connecting the mobile phone (if the mode is unchecked, the IDE will use Minicap to connect the mobile phone by default), and then connect.In Javacap mode, you can see a higher resolution phone screen, but the delay will be slightly higher than the default Minicap mode.

3. Editor

compatibility mode

Due to graphics card compatibility issues, some users may not be able to see the text in the script editing window and log window when starting AirtestIDE, or they will crash after starting, but double-click on the CompatibilityMode.bat in the folder to start successfully.

In order to avoid having to double-click the script every time we start it, we have added an option to the settings:

image

By default, the default mode is selected. If AirtestIDE cannot be started normally, you can try to select the other three options in the drop-down menu and Restart AirtestIDE to see if the script editing window and log view can be displayed normally. If it can take effect, it will be started with this configuration item when starting AirtestIDE in the future. There is no need to manually double-click the compatibility mode.bat script to start AirtestIDE each time.

font size

The size of the text in the edit window and the log window can be adjusted. The default is 14px.In AirtestIDE, you can also change the text size by holding down ctrl+mouse wheel.

AutoComplete

Auto Complete provides the python code auto-completion function in the edit window. By default, this function is not checked because it may cause performance degradation on some machines.

When this option is turned on, you can enjoy the code completion completion prompts for the airtest and poco libraries when editing the code in AirtestIDE.If you want to be able to perform more automatic completion of more python libraries, it is recommended to refer to python environment deployment. After deploying the local Python environment, set the corresponding path of python.exe in the Custom Python Path option of the IDE. You can use the more powerful python code auto-completion effect.

If you modify the path to Custom Python Path, you need to restart the IDE to allow the new code completion to take effect.

image

The theme of the Edit box

According to the two different color matching skins provided by AirtestIDE, we have added several corresponding edit box code themes to choose from. When hovering over the theme name, you can see the preview image:

image

4. Airtest

The Airtest module has 3 configuration options. By default, you can use AirtestIDE to run scripts without setting it.

If you need to set the content, the following is a sample:

image

Set the launcher path

The option Custom Launcher Path sets the path to a custom file launcher.py . Normally this option does not need to be set. For more details, please refer to Tutorial.

Click Reset to clear this option. Clicking Edit will open a simple editing window for quickly editing the file launcher.py.

Set the default storage path of the log file

Default Log Path is used to specify the log directory when running the script in AirtestIDE. The IDE will place the generated log file and screenshot data in this directory by default.

Clicking the Reset button will set the log directory to the default temp directory of the system. Clicking the Clear button will automatically clear the files in the directory and free up the hard disk space. Please confirm that there are no important log files to keep before operation.

Run the script using the native Python environment (trial)

Custom Python Path allows you to run a script written in AirtestIDE using the local python.exe.Since AirtestIDE has a built-in python 3.6.5 environment, if you want to be able to use your own local python environment, you can change the default python.exe that running script by setting this option.(You can run some third-party libraries installed locally , or you can use the local python2 environment, etc.)

Click Open to open the file selection window. Be sure to select a locally installed python.exe path. Clicking on Reset will clear the contents.

In the mac system, you need to set the path of python executable file. If you are using the system python, you can use the directive which python to get the path to the python executable file (if it is python3, you need to use which python3 directive):

>which python3
/Library/Frameworks/Python.framework/Version/3.6/bin/python3

Fill in the path to the AirtestIDE settings window. Please note that the path is the executable file path in the bin/ directory, not the directory where python is located.

If you use a virtual environment, you need to fill in the python executable file path in the virtual environment directory, for example, in the mac system may be /Users/username/.virtualenvs/your_env/bin/python3.

note:

  • If you want to use a local Python environment to run scripts, you need to deploy the airtest and pocoui environment in advance . Please refer to the Running Scripts Using Local Python Environment section in [Chapter 4 Running Scripts] for environment deployment.

  • After setting the local python.exe path in AirtestIDE, the script will be started by AirtestIDE/sample/custom_launcher.py by default. If you use your own launcher.py, please set your own launcher.py path in AirtestIDE. For an introduction to launcher.py, please check out the documentation.

5. Poco

The refresh interval of Poco element

The Refresh Interval option is used to configure the interval between refreshing the Poco-UI tree in the Poco Assist window.The unit is seconds and the default is 5s.

Set the window position in Poco-Windows mode

After embedding the window of Windows game, if you want to use Poco to view the interface elements, you can set the window position by Windows Content Area Rect. This is to display the poco element mark on the Windows window. If it is not set, there is no impact on the script run.

6. Selenium

Set the Chrome path

Click to set the path of Chrome.exe to run Selenium related functions. For details, please refer to selenium tutorial.

Note: If you have geckodriver installed and configured in the path environment variable and then check the checkbox "Use Firefox instead of Chrome" , you don't need to set the Chrome path.
However, we strongly recommend that you switch to Chrome because the Firefox browser does not support recording.

7. Other shortcuts

  • In the script editing area or the Log window, you can adjust the text size in real time by holding down Ctrl + mouse wheel.
  • In the script editing area, you can search for content by pressing Ctrl+F.
  • In the script editing area you can comment or uncomment the code by pressing Ctrl+/.
  • When switching Poco mode, there will be a prompt to insert the code, please click Yes to confirm.
  • Inside the Poco Assist window, you can hide or display the UI search box by pressing Ctrl+F.

Skip to content

7.1 IDE设置、快捷键交互

AirtestIDE提供了一些额外的配置选项,在主界面的菜单栏中选择选项-设置可进入设置界面:

image

1. Core

语言设置

Language可设置AirtestIDE语言为中文zh_CN/英文en_US。

皮肤主题设置

Theme下拉菜单中,可以选择AirtestIDE的皮肤主题,目前提供的主题有两款,分别是深色主题DarkShadow和浅色主题MoonLight

2. Device

查看手机屏幕坐标

勾选 Show Real-time Cursor Coordinate 选项,可以实时在手机屏幕画面上显示出鼠标位置的坐标,方便大家获取坐标。此时 点击鼠标右键 ,还可以自动将当前坐标信息复制到剪贴板中,在代码里只需要直接粘贴即可插入点击位置的坐标。

在勾选了实时显示坐标的情况下,再勾选 Relative Coordinate 选项,将会以(0, 0) 到 (1, 1) 为范围显示出相对坐标。使用相对坐标可以避免跨分辨率的操作点超出屏幕的问题,使坐标操作兼容性更好。

image

Windows窗口嵌入模式

由于部分windows应用在默认嵌入方案中可能会有无法嵌入、嵌入后无法对应用进行操作、黑屏等问题,因此我们提供了一种备用嵌入方案,Connect windows without embedding 这个选项之后即可使用备用方案进行windows模式操作。

假如勾选了该选项,在嵌入windows窗口时,请使用windows的显示桌面,将桌面上的应用全部最小化,然后仅将AirtestIDE和被测应用恢复到桌面中。点击AirtestIDE的 选定窗口 按钮,使用绿色框将被测应用框选后,IDE的设备面板将消失,接下来就可以正常地进行录制操作。

手机屏幕显示效果

当已经连接好Android手机时,AirtestIDE会在Device窗口显示出手机实时同步画面。如果觉得清晰度较低,可以修改 Mobile Device Display Pixels 的值,数字越大,清晰度越高。默认为800,取值范围为300-2000之间。

如果还是觉得手机实时画面清晰度不够高,可以在连接手机之前,在下拉菜单中勾选 Use Javacap 模式(不勾选的情况下,默认使用Minicap连接手机),再进行连接。在Javacap模式下,能够看到清晰度更高的手机画面,但是延迟会比默认的Minicap模式要稍微高一些。

3. Editor

启动模式

有些少部分用户由于显卡兼容性问题,可能在启动AirtestIDE时,不能看到脚本编辑窗口和log窗口中的文字,或者是启动后会闪退,但是通过双击文件夹中的兼容性模式启动.bat脚本能够正常启动AirtestIDE。

为了能够无需每次启动都要双击脚本,我们在设置中新增了一个选项:

image

默认情况下会选择default模式,如果启动有问题的用户,可以尝试选中下拉菜单中的另外三个选项,并且重启AirtestIDE,查看接下来是否能正常显示脚本编辑窗口和log查看窗口。如果能够生效,未来启动AirtestIDE时都将会以这个配置项来启动,无需每次都手工双击兼容性模式启动.bat脚本来启动AirtestIDE了。

字体大小

可以调节编辑窗口和Log窗口内的文字大小,默认是14px。 在AirtestIDE中,还可以通过按住ctrl+鼠标滚轮来实现改变文字大小。

代码补全 AutoComplete

Auto Complete 提供了一个编辑窗中的python代码自动补全功能,默认为不勾选此功能,因为在部分机器上可能会造成性能降低。

打开此选项后,可以在AirtestIDE中编辑代码时,享受到airtestpoco库的代码自动补全提示,如果希望能够对更多python库进行更好的自动补全,建议参考 python环境部署 ,在部署了本地Python环境以后,在IDE设置的Custom Python Path 选项里设置好对应的python.exe路径,即可使用到更强大的python代码自动补全效果。

如果修改了 Custom Python Path 的路径,需要重启IDE后才能让新的代码补全生效。

image

编辑框主题

我们根据AirtestIDE提供的两款不同配色的皮肤,分别添加了几种对应的编辑框代码主题可供选择,当鼠标悬停在主题名称上面时,可以看到预览图片:

image

4. Airtest

Airtest模块有3个配置选项,默认都不需要进行设置也能使用AirtestIDE进行脚本运行。

若需要对其中的内容进行设定,以下是一份设置样例:

image

设置launcher路径

Custom Launcher Path选项可以设置一个自定义的launcher.py文件的路径,通常情况下这个选项无需设置,若想了解更多详情请参考教程

点击Reset可以清空这个选项,点击Edit将打开一个简单的编辑窗口,用于快速编辑这个launcher.py文件。

设置默认log文件存放路径

Default Log Path用于指定在AirtestIDE中运行脚本时的log目录,IDE将会把产生的log文件、截图数据默认放置在这个目录下。

点击Reset按钮将会把log目录设置为系统默认的temp目录,点击Clear按钮将会自动帮忙清空该目录下的文件,释放硬盘空间,请操作前确认好没有需要保留的重要log文件。

使用本地Python环境运行脚本(试用)

Custom Python Path允许使用本地的python.exe来跑在AirtestIDE里写好的脚本。由于AirtestIDE内置了一个python3.6.5环境,假如你希望能够使用自己的本地python环境(可以跑一些本地安装了的第三方库,可以让你使用本地的python2环境等等),可以通过设置这个选项来改变运行脚本默认使用的python.exe

点击Open可以打开文件选择窗口,请务必选择一个本地安装的python.exe路径。点击Reset将会将填写内容清空。

在mac系统下,需要设置python可执行文件路径,如果使用的是系统python,使用which python指令来获取python可执行文件所在路径(如果是python3,需要使用which python3):

>which python3
/Library/Frameworks/Python.framework/Version/3.6/bin/python3

将该路径填写到AirtestIDE的设置窗口即可,请注意填写的是bin/目录下的可执行文件,而不是python所在目录。

假如使用了虚拟环境,就需要填写虚拟环境目录下的python可执行文件路径了,例如在mac系统中可能是 /Users/username/.virtualenvs/your_env/bin/python3

注意

  • 如果希望使用本地Python环境运行脚本,需要事先部署airtest和pocoui相关环境,请参考第4章 运行脚本里的使用本地python环境运行脚本章节进行环境部署。

  • AirtestIDE设置了本地的python.exe路径后,会默认使用 AirtestIDE/sample/custom_launcher.py 来启动脚本,如果使用了自己的launcher.py,请在AirtestIDE中设置自己的launcher.py的脚本路径。关于launcher.py的介绍,请查看文档

5. Poco

Poco元素刷新间隔

Refresh Interval选项用于配置Poco辅助窗中刷新Poco-UI树的间隔时间,单位为秒,默认为5s。

设置Poco-Windows模式下窗口位置

在嵌入了Windows游戏窗口后,如果想要使用Poco来查看界面元素,可以通过Windows Content Area Rect来设置窗口位置,这是为了能够在Windows窗口上显示poco元素标记用的,不设置不会对脚本运行产生任何影响。

6. Selenium

设置Chrome路径

点击可设置Chrome.exe的路径,借此运行Selenium相关功能,详情请查阅selenium教程。 注意:如果您安装了geckodriver,并在path环境变量中配置了它,并选中“使用Firefox而不是Chrome”复选框,则不需要设置Chrome路径。 不过,我们强烈建议您改用Chrome因为Firefox浏览器不支持录制功能。

7. 其他快捷键

  • 在脚本编辑区/Log窗口内,Ctrl+鼠标滚轮 可以实时调节文字大小。
  • 脚本编辑区可以通过Ctrl+F进行内容搜索。
  • 脚本编辑区可以通过 Ctrl+/ 进行代码注释/取消注释。
  • Poco模式切换时,会有插入代码的提示,如果确认模式请点击Yes。
  • Poco辅助窗内,Ctrl+F 可以隐藏/显示UI搜索框。

8.安卓助手

如何唤出小助手

目前这个小助手仅服务于Android平台的设备,不论是安卓真机还是安卓模拟器,都是适用的。召唤小助手的方式也非常简单,首先需要在IDE的设备窗口连接上一台安卓设备,然后找到设备画面右上角的 “Phone Assistant” ,点击并选择下拉列表的 “打开Android助手” 选项,此时小助手的弹框就显示出来了:

image

小助手的功能演示

① 安装apk

安卓助手的左上角给我们提供了安装apk的功能,我们可以把电脑上的apk直接拖动到指定的区域内,或者单击该区域找到目录下的apk进行安装:

image

② 查看应用包名

安装应用功能的下方列出了当前设备的应用包名,默认情况下是勾选了只显示第三方应用的包名,可以取消勾选,显示设备所有应用的包名。

单击列表中的某一个包名,右下角的 “current App” 会锁定你选择的应用,之后你可以通过提供的快捷按钮,进行打开、清除、卸载应用等操作,非常方便。

image

另外,点击应用列表中的某个包名,然后在键盘上使用 ctrl+c ,可以把包名复制到剪切板上,之后再使用 ctrl+v 就可以把包名粘贴到脚本编辑窗上,方便我们编写操作应用相关的脚本。

③ 切换输入法

在做自动化测试的时候,Yosemite会自动被设置为当前输入法。但在一些情况下,我们需要切回系统输入法来做一些输入操作,这时候同学们可能会马上到手机的设置里面去切换输入法,用完后再到设置里面切回Yosemite。

其实 安卓助手 里面就提供了切换输入法的快捷按钮,我们只需要点击对应的下拉按钮选择所需的输入法即可:

image

④ 调节手机音量

切换输入法的正下方给我们提供了手机音量的快捷设置,可以帮助我们一键静音,或者加大、减小音量:

image

⑤ 在设备的浏览器打开指定网址/输入指定内容

有时候需要用手机的浏览器打开指定网址,或者不想来回切换输入法进行输入操作,可以直接使用小助手的打开网址和输入文字的功能:

image

⑥ remote debug功能

小助手还提供了一个执行adb命令的窗口,但是目前功能还未完善,所以还是建议同学们到命令行去执行adb命令:

image